Share your experience

Comments: 16
  • #16

    Joanna (Monday, 29 January 2018 01:00)

    I’m so glad my friend recommended this product to me. I’ve been loving the energy and the results.

  • #15

    Joel (Thursday, 11 January 2018 02:18)

    So far is good the energy I get from the fat burner is amazing I don't even a pre workout. The Alphame definitely helps with my recovery especially after the leg days.

  • #14

    Jose (Tuesday, 21 June 2016 22:08)

    I been using this products for month now. I'm loving results. A big change this year. I wake up feeling good. It doesn't work if you don't work. So work work work work.

  • #13

    Stanley (Wednesday, 16 December 2015 23:06)

    My experience so far with the Supps is great. I decide to purchase the supplements when they were having a sale on Istagram. I kept seeing their ad on my feed and the price was good so I made the purchase. What I bought was the stack which consist of the Alphame, Chisel and Creatine Plus. I received my package at a reasonable time and the reps help me with all the questions I had. Did I mention that they even gave me a free stringer back pack which was nice.
    The supps help me lose 10 lbs on the first month and gave me the energy to finish every workout. I'm now 10 lbs lighter and setting new fitness goals Thank you guys for the support.

    Stanley

  • #12

    Kenny (Wednesday, 30 September 2015 20:28)

    Just received my order last week it took a while to receive but it was worth the wait. I must say the energy that I get from this is clean and long lasting. I can feel a difference in my performance in the gym so far I'm loving it. I will update soon.

  • #11

    Alberto (Wednesday, 30 September 2015 10:59)

    OMG THIS THING GOT ME HOOK. At first I was skeptical about the product but as soon as I started seeing results I was hook. I couldn't believe that after just supplementing with Barsupps I started seeing results. I will definitely recommend this to a friend but not my competition I want all the gains.

  • #10

    jose dominguez (Tuesday, 31 March 2015 15:25)

    Hey guys is time for my review. I must say this product is great I definitely seeing some definition on my body after this 2nd stack patients is the name of the game. I started by taking the chisel and alphame in the morning it gave me the energy to get up and start my day. The only problem is that I felt discomfort in my stomach in the beginning but that wasn't a problem I took the pills after a small breakfast and problem solved. The second dose was consume 30 minutes prior to my workout with the creatine plus. This stack is an amazing pre workout I love the pump I got in the gym.

  • #9

    Roger Grant (Wednesday, 19 November 2014 20:47)

    [update] So this is my updated review for Bar supplements. I've been taking this stack for about 2 months and I'm on my 3rd month now almost finish with my last stack and I tell you I already order my fourth stack, yes the fourth. First of all I am loving the energy that I get from the Chisel, Alphame and the creatine plus. The results that I'm getting in the gym and out the gym are amazing. I've lost 25 lbs already my abs are peaking out and my strength is increasing. Patiences is the name of the game but with these supps I'm hitting my PR and weight loss goals faster. I give this stack 5 stars and I've already recommend it to many of my friends.

  • #8

    Jen Bailon (Thursday, 02 October 2014 21:31)

    So I started using chisel for like 2 months. I work out often and keep a clean diet and in these 2 months I've noticed how much my body has changed. I wake up every morning and feel my waist and it feels tighter and I feel more energy through out the day and to work out. If you're serious and wants to a product that works and actually helps this is a good choice. Thank you barsupps for putting out a real product

  • #7

    alberto sanclamente (Saturday, 13 September 2014 23:31)

    The stack is off the chain it has me working out like an animal in the gym. I've been using this product for 3 months and It works I'm stronger and leaner.

  • #6

    James Herrera (Tuesday, 12 August 2014 04:48)

    This stack is working well for me. I have been burning fat and gaining strength during my cut. I get more reps and lift heavier in the gym. Fat is burning off like crazy. My wife isn't complaining either she sees the results.

  • #5

    Joe Garcia (Sunday, 03 August 2014 22:00)

    I did a whole month of the stack. My bench press did improve and my overall strength as well I'm happy with my results. I'm also looking leaner and my abs are starting to come out. I'm currently still taking the stack.

  • #4

    Roger Grant (Thursday, 31 July 2014 00:59)

    This is my second week on the stack I love the feeling it gives me. I will update soon when I finish my stack.

  • #3

    Marcus Johnson (Wednesday, 30 July 2014 02:20)

    I'm on my 2nd stack I feel great using this product. I'm getting leaner and stronger. My workouts are explosive definetly a great stack. Thank you

  • #2

    Nancy (Monday, 28 July 2014 21:22)

    I started taking Alphame, yes Alphame even though I'm a girl. I've been taking it for two months along with the Chisel and I've been seeing the pounds drop. I feel energized and It helps me finish my workouts. overall I feel great. Loving this product.

  • #1

    Mario Hernandez (Monday, 28 July 2014 20:19)

    Just started and feel great. Will update again